I’m attracting themed parties

I love me a good party! And my job as a Sunday Times socials writer means I get to go to a lot. There has been a steady stream of themed parties in CT recently.

The recent #4thStreetParty had a great 50’s theme. I went all out and won Best Dressed.

4th Street Party4th Street Party4th Street Party

WINNING!

And the 70′ Hussle Party recently was also loads of fun. I still say I look like a normal Capetonian in 2014, which means I nailed it.

The HussleThe Hussle

Have you been to a really great themed party?

Leave a Reply

