Win with Vodacom and moi!

So yesterday I let you know about the party Vodacom and I are throwing to get you in the know about #PowerBundles. That party is in your phone.

For the rest of this week I’ll be giving away Power Bundles vouchers to the value of R100. So if you’re a little cash-strapped and need to make a call or you’re short on data, I gotchu.

505JC_Vodacom_PowerBundle_Tweet_v04_1252x600_Packaged

 

Let’s play…

Today I’m giving away 2 x R100 Power Bundles vouchers, 1x R100 to two winners, and all you need to do is answer this one easy question. PLEASE NOTE: You must send the answers to me via Twitter @sboshmafu!

TO WIN: How much data does the R3 Power Bundle get you?

Winners will be drawn randomly.

One entry per person.

Competition closes when I have my first glass of wine at 16:30, and winners announced at 18:00 when the football starts! GO ARGENTINA!

TACOS AND CHIPS APPLY – T’s & C’s that is.

-Sbosh

Leave a Reply

