Twillustrated!

I’m not one to toot my own horn, but I must say I’ve been on a bit of a winning streak these past few months. I’m been an active Twitter user for about four years now, and an amazing little account @Twillustratr is one of the reasons I enjoy it so much. This genius account basically takes your tweets, chosen at her, yes it’s a her, discretion, and illustrates them. I have the proud honour of having several tweets of mine illustrated. I deserve some kind of award, surely?

One thought on “Twillustrated!

Leave a Reply

